Management

Lars Fredin

Lars Fredin

Senior vice-president and Head of Business unit Lift trucks

lars.fredin@konecranes.com

 

Mats Ekman

Mats Ekman

Financial Director

mats.ekman@konecranes.com

 

Anders Nilsson

Anders Nilsson

Technical and Quality Director

anders.nilsson@konecranes.com

 

Andreas Falk

Andreas Falk

Sales and Marketing Director

andreas.falk@konecranes.com

 

Conny Persson

Conny Persson

Supply Director

conny.persson@konecranes.com

 

Paolo Dazi

Paolo Dazi

Service and Spare parts Director

paolo.dazi@konecranes.com

 

Malin Tengelin

Malin Tengelin

HR Director

malin.tengelin@konecranes.com

 

Luca Avegno

Luca Avegno

Motronica Director

luca.avegno@konecranes.com

 

Contact us

Request information about this topic